T.I. – “Dime Trap” Album Zip Download

T.I. - "Dime Trap" Album Zip Download

T.I. – “Dime Trap” Album Zip Download: Since 2015 to exact, we have not heard from T.I., three years ago, he dropped his Da Nic EP to hold us over, and after many dealys, the rapper is here with his anticipated album named Dime Trap.

Dime Trap which was dropped subsequently after releasing his 2014’s Paperwork has 15 tracks in it and features guest artistes like London Jae, Meek Mill, Young Thug, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Yo Gotti, Anderson .Paak and others. Meanwhile his album was produced by the likes of Bangladesh, David Banner, Eric G, Mars 1500, Messiah Harris, Scott Storch & Swizz Beatz, among others.

The album is currently headed by the previously heard songs like “Jefe,” “Wraith,” & “The Weekend,” to name a few, download the new work via Apple Music below or any one of the streaming platforms. Stay tuned,


1. “Seasons” featuring Sam Hook
2. “Laugh at Em”
3. “Big Ol Drip” featuring Watch the Duck
4. “Wraith” featuring Yo Gotti
5. “The Weekend” featuring Young Thug
6. “The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up” featuring Victoria Monét
7. “At Least I Know” featuring Anderson .Paak
8. “What Can I Say”
9. “Jefe” feat. Meek Mill
10. “More & More” featuring Jeezy
11. “Pray for Me” featuring YFN Lucci
12. “Looking Back”
13. “Light Day”
14. “You” featuring Teyana Taylor
15. “Be There” featuring London Jae

T.I. – “Dime Trap” Album Zip Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.