Mixtape: Dave East & Styles P – Beloved Album Zip Download

Album: Dave East & Styles P - Beloved Mixtape Zip Download

Mixtape: Dave East & Styles P – Beloved Album Zip Download: In the wake of hitting us with the song “Feels Good” with Kehlani last month, NYC spitters Dave East & Styles P decides to come through today and offer whatever is left of their joint project Beloved.

Discharged through Def Jam Recordings and Mass Appeal Records, the 13-track venture highlights guest appearances from Dyce Pane, Jazzy and Tish Hyman, notwithstanding a smaller than usual get-together of The Lox on the last track “Load My Gun.” Meanwhile, creation is handled by any semblance of Scram Jones, Chase N. Cashe and Styles P’s child Noah Styles, among others.

According to a press statement, Beloved’s title is a reference to the Hebrew interpretation of David, which additionally happens to be P’s given first name, as well. The venture will show “how the two Davids battle through the Goliaths of violence, street politics, drugs and money,” the announcement says.

Following up Dave’s Paranoia 2 and Styles’ album G-Host, fans would now be able to stream the joint exertion completely by means of Apple Music or some other streaming stage. You definitely know this going to be loaded up with BARS. Appreciate!


1. “Beloved” featuring Dyce Payne
2. “Its Lit”
3. “For All My Niggas”
4. “Shout Out My Hood”
5. “Don’t Cross Me” featuring Jazzy
6. “Exotic Shit”
7. “Do You Know What Time It Is”
8. “Cut From A Different Cloth”
9. “Rare Breed”
10. “We Got Everything”
11. “In The Jungle” featuring Tish Hyman
12. “Thots & Models”
13. “Load My Gun” featuring The Lox

Mixtape: Dave East & Styles P – Beloved Album Zip Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.