Lupe Fiasco – Drogas Wave [Album Zip Download]

Lupe Fiasco - Drogas Wave [Album Zip Download] -

Lupe Fiasco – Drogas Wave [Album Zip Download] 

After much wait like Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter V album, Lupe Fiasco has finally shared his DROGAS Wave album following a roll-out. The veteran rapper some days back needed to change the album’s release date due to an unofficial album-leak, making him to deliver it a 7 days earlier than thought.

Currently the project is here officially and is now ready for streaming. The project houses a total of 24 songs and the album project houses some nice artistes like Damian Marley, Nikki Jean, Crystal Torres, Elena Pinderhughes, Simon Sayz plus Bishop Edgar Jackson.

The prolific rapper revealed his seventh album will now drop today being 21st Friday instead of September 28, the announcement was made on past Wednesday.

The rapper also talked about the album, the purpose and what the album is all about, check below.

“It’s about a group of slaves on a slave ship on their way to Africa to the West Indies and they are thrown off the boat. But they didn’t die. They stayed alive and they lived under the sea. And they dedicated their lives to sinking slave ships – so they became this super, underwater force against slavery. It’s like a super-deep story that I am building on different fronts. But that’s the main idea and the source material for the album.”

“Due to the leak we pushing up the album release date of DROGAS WAVE to Friday September 21st,” he wrote on Twitter.

Download and stream Lupe’s new album named DROGAS Wave zip, check out the album cover art, tracklist and tell us what you think via the comment section.

New Album: Lupe Fiasco – Drogas Wave [Album Zip Download] 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.