Free Album Download: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter 5 (v) Album Zip Download

Free Album Download: Lil Wayne - Tha Carter 5 (v) Album Zip Download

Free Album Download: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter 5 (v) Album Zip Download

Lil Wayne is a debut American hiphop star who has always dropped new songs since he was 8. Lil Wayne initially dropped his solo album project in 1999, and it was titled Tha Block Is Hot. Then he was cutting teeth on CMR/Cash Money Records and also as a part of B.G.’z and Hot Boys group. Lil Wayne has also finished and released a total of nine solo LPs, he did 4 with Hot Boys, then with Birdman (Like Father, Like Son) in ’06, then YMCMB compilation (we Are Young Money_ in 2009 and some good numbers of Mixtapes.

The singer who had been the greatest rapper alive some time ago made some statements, he said; “I signed my contract at 11, I went platinum at 14. I’m 30 now. Thank God I haven’t put out an album that hasn’t went platinum,” he said. “To just keep it goin’ like that, I think not only am I being greedy, I’m fooling myself to think that it will continue to be that great.” So far he is still doing great and we don’t see his downfall coming. His last album Dedication was a hot one and now he has another project for us named Tha Carter 5 (v).

Lil Wayne could have dropped the album very long ago, but because of the legal issues which he had with his last label, we wasnt able to share the album, to read up on the album and any news about Cart 5 (v), please visit our Lil Wayne Carter 5 page.

After emerging a success and settling with Birdman who was the SEO Cash Money, the rapper announced the release date of his Tha Carter v, and today is the day.
After much anticipations and wait, we are now happy to announce that Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter v (5) is here and you can download the album zip.

Stream, Listen or Download Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter 5 (v) Album Zip below. Stay tuned.

Tracklist: Lil Wayne – Tha Cater v Album Zip

  1. Love You Dwayne | Mp3 Download
  2. Don’t Cry Ft XXXtentation | Mp3 Download
  3. Dedicate | Mp3 Download
  4. Uproar | Mp3 Download
  5. Let It Fly Ft. Travis Scott | Mp3 Download
  6. Can’t Be Broken | Mp3 Download
  7. Dark Side of the Moon (feat. Nicki Minaj) | Mp3 Download
  8. Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar) | Mp3 Download
  9. What About Me (feat. Sosamann) | Mp3 Download
  10. Open Letter | Mp3 Download
  11. Famous (feat. Reginae Carter) | Mp3 Download
  12. Dope Niggaz (feat. Snoop Dogg) | Mp3 Download
  13. Perfect Strangers | Mp3 Download
  14. Hittas | Mp3 Download
  15. Took His Time | Mp3 Download
  16. Open Safe | Mp3 Download
  17. Start This S**t Off Right (feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine) | Mp3 Download
  18. Demon | Mp3 Download
  19. Mess | Mp3 Download
  20. Dope New Gospel (feat. Nivea) | Mp3 Download
  21. Perfect Strangers | Mp3 Download
  22. Used 2 | Mp3 Download
  23. Let It All Work Out | Mp3 Download

… Album Download: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter 5 (v) Album Zip Download …

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.